Contact

 

Publishing

Publishing Director - Ben Roskrow

Publishing Director - Ben Roskrow

 

Tel - +44(0)20 7960 1639

Mob - +44 (0)78 5018 7962

Email - ben.roskrow@house-builder.co.uk

 

 

Business Manager - Helen Board

Business Manager - Helen Board

 

Tel - +44 (0)20 7960 1634

Mob - +44 (0)78 9116 8356

Email - helen.board@house-builder.co.uk

 

Editorial

Reporter - Suzie Mayes

Reporter - Suzie Mayes

 

Tel - +44 (0)20 7960 1642

Mob - +44 (0)78 9475 1639

Email - suzie.mayes@house-builder.co.uk

 

Advertising

Advertisement Manager - Chris Hart

Advertisement Manager - Chris Hart

 

Tel - +44 (0)20 7960 1636

Mob - +44 (0)78 3182 7971

Email - chris.hart@house-builder.co.uk

 

 

North & Midlands - Tim Mullin

North & Midlands - Tim Mullin

 

Tel - +44 (0)1204 593 960

Mob - +44 (0)78 0284 9386

Email - tim.mullin@house-builder.co.uk

 

Events

Events Manager - Kellie Kent

Events Manager - Kellie Kent

 

Tel - +44 (0)20 7960 1609

Mob - +44 (0)7956 501 994

Email - kellie.kent@house-builder.co.uk

 

 

Events & Publishing Assistant - Viv Moone

Events & Publishing Assistant - Viv Moone

 

Tel - +44 (0)20 7960 1635

Email - viv.moone@house-builder.co.uk

Housebuilder Diamond Partners

  • United Turst Bank
  • Keystone Group
  • Paslode Cullen
  • Birtley Group
  • AEG
  • Newgate Communications
  • Tamdown
  • H + H
  • Marley Eternit
  • Indesit
  • TriConnex
  • Sig 360
  • Egger
  • Tobermore

Shopping cart

Your cart is empty

My Housebuilder

First time user?

Register | Login

Register | Login

 

Superglass- March 2017

 

TriConnex - June  / December 2016

 

Weber - March 2016

 

FIT Show - February 2017

 

HBF

 

House-Builder.co.uk and Cookies